top of page
_06O7035_edited.jpg
_06O7316-WEB.jpg

 MRA Ireland - Governing Motocross, Quadcross, Sidecarcross, 
Enduro, Supermoto & Trials In Ulster 

MRA PR: MCUI Irish Championship Dates & Venues

Updated: Mar 2



We are absolutely delighted that the dates for the MCUI Irish Motocross Championships have been released for 2024, below details of the Irish Championship venues and dates for 2024. 


2024 Irish Solo Youth and Adult Motocross Championship 


  • Round 1 Hosted by Errigal MCC at Pin Tavern on Saturday 13-4-24 (youth) and Sunday 14-4-24 (Adult)

  • Round 2 Hosted by MCI at Gormanstown on Saturday 11-5-24 (youth) and Sunday 12-5-24 (Adult)

  • Round 3 Hosted by South Down MCC at Loughbrickland on Saturday 1-6-24 (youth) and Sunday 2-6-24 (Adult)

  • Round 4 Hosted by MCI at Cork on Saturday 6-7-24 (Youth) and Sunday 7-7-24 (Adult)

  • Round 5 Hosted by MCI at Doon on Saturday 17-08-24 (youth) and Sunday 18-08-24 (Adult)

  • Round 6 Hosted by Knock MCC at Saul, Downpatrick on Saturday 7-09-24 (Youth) and Sunday 8-09-24 (Adult)


2024 Irish Quadcross & Sidecarcross Championship for Youth and Adults


  • Round 1 Hosted by QRI at Tinkerhill on Saturday 6-04-24 ***

  • Round 2 Hosted by MCI at TBC on either Saturday / Sunday 20/21-04-24

  • Round 3 Hosted by MCI at TBC on either Saturday / Sunday 29/30-06-24

  • Round 4 Hosted by MCI at TBC on either Saturday / Sunday 20/21-07-24

  • Round 5 Hosted by Ballymoney MCC at Magiligan on Sunday 4-08-24 

  • Round 6 Hosted by Ballymoney MCC at Sperrin on Sunday 1-09-24


*** Denotes joint Ulster / Irish championship round. 


Further details to follow.


----------

Kenny Gardner (MRA Press Officer)



143 views

Comments


bottom of page